In Hope Robertson
Out William Proudfoot
William Wilson (0-1, 2nd half); John Struthers (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-1, 2nd half); Willie Paul (2-2, 2nd half); Willie Paul (3-2, 87 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William McCann Goalkeeper James Crozier james-crozier.jpg Scotland
John Thomson no. 2 Jacky Robertson jacky-robertson.jpg Scotland
Billy Dunlop no. 3 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 13d
Daniel Hart no. 4 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 8d
James Bowie no. 5 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
John Reid no. 6 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
Neil Munro no. 7 Robert Murray robert-murray.jpg Scotland
Robert McClung no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 19y, 1m, 1d
Harry Miller no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 28y, 0m, 3d
William Wilson no. 10 Hope Robertson hope-robertson.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 24d
John Struthers no. 11 J. Galloway j-galloway.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 10m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.