In no changes
Out no changes
Smith (10-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-0, 1st half); ? (2-0, 1st half); Willie Freebairn (3-0, 1st half); Willie Paul (4-0, 1st half); ? (5-0, 1st half); Willie Paul (6-0, 1st half); Robert Murray (7-0, 1st half); ? (8-0, 2nd half); ? (9-0, 1st half); Willie Paul (10-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Cowie Goalkeeper James Crozier james-crozier.jpg Scotland
Cordiner no. 2 Hope Robertson hope-robertson.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 15d
May no. 3 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 4d
Cowie no. 4 Jacky Robertson jacky-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 0d
Milne no. 5 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
Davidson no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
Ogg no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 23d
Mitchell no. 8 Peter Findlay peter-findlay.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 30d
Smith no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 27y, 10m, 25d
Murray no. 10 Robert Murray robert-murray.jpg Scotland
Moir no. 11 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 7m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per PS.
attendance notes
  • 2000+ (PS)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.