In Walter Edgar; William Herbertson
Out John A. Harvey; Cochrane [iii]
? (0-1, 1st half); John Clarkin (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-1, 55 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Alexander Neil Goalkeeper James Crozier james-crozier.jpg Scotland
Hay no. 2 Peter Rodger peter-rodger.jpg Scotland
William McCracken no. 3 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 19d
Frank McCulloch no. 4 Robert Park mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Neil Hannah no. 5 Walter Edgar walter-edgar.jpg Scotland
future Jag Henry Ross no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
John Clarkin no. 7 Hope Robertson hope-robertson.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 30d
Andrew Gaughan no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 18y, 8m, 7d
John Brooks no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 9d
Robert Mackie no. 10 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
William Wark no. 11 William Herbertson mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 6m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.