In ?
Out ?
? (0-1, 1st half); ? (0-2, 1st half); ? (0-3, 20 mins) Scorer(s) ? (1-3, 83 mins); ? (2-3, 2nd half); ? (3-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Archibald Brown archibald-brown.jpg Scotland
? no. 2 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 6d
? no. 3 Harry McLiddon mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 William Alder william-alder.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 6d
Barbour no. 5 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Andrew Stewart andrew-stewart.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 8d
? no. 8 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg Scotland
? no. 9 ? mh-ptfc-player.jpg
? no. 10 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
? no. 11 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 22d
Age 22y, 10m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Thistle (probable) per ASH, although we've removed Maurice White as it specifically stated in the SR (7 April) that he didn't turn up.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.