In Andrew Stewart; Walter Edgar
Out Lawrence Proudfoot; Robert Murray
Frank Scott (0-1, 1st half); Herbert Laverock (0-2, 1st half); Bernard Crossan (0-3, 1st half); Robert Dobie (0-4, 2nd half); George McDonald (0-5, 2nd half); Herbert Laverock (0-6, 2nd half); Collins (0-7, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Baillie Goalkeeper Archibald Brown archibald-brown.jpg Scotland
Walter Arnott no. 2 Peter Rodger peter-rodger.jpg Scotland
James Philip no. 3 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 18d
James McNab no. 4 Jacky Robertson jacky-robertson.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 17d
William Baird no. 5 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
George McDonald no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
Frank Scott no. 7 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg Scotland
Herbert Laverock no. 8 Andrew Stewart andrew-stewart.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 20d
Collins no. 9 Maurice White maurice-white.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 9d
Robert Dobie no. 10 Walter Edgar walter-edgar.jpg Scotland
Bernard Crossan no. 11 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 6m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC.
  • The OH lists Paul and Murray, whilst the SC goes Currie and Edgar.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.