In Peter Rodger; Robert Murray
Out John McMoreland; Tom McInnes
? (3-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) ? (1-0, 1st half); ? (2-0, 1st half); ? (3-0, 20 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Archibald Brown archibald-brown.jpg Scotland
Cross no. 2 Peter Rodger peter-rodger.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 14d
? no. 4 Walter Edgar walter-edgar.jpg Scotland
McNicol no. 5 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg Scotland
? no. 8 Andrew Stewart andrew-stewart.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 16d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 4d
? no. 10 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
? no. 11 Robert Murray robert-murray.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 8m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • VoL players per brief GEP report which also confirms the presence of Harvey, Paul and Gilchrist for Thistle.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.