In William Alder; James Miller; Robert Murray; J. Miller
Out David Bruce; Robert Currie; Thomas McKeown; Thomas Donnelly
John Allan (1-1, 1st half); John Cunningham (2-2, 1st half); Neil Hannah (2-3, 2nd half); John Cunningham (2-4, 2nd half); Alex Gemmill (2-5, 2nd half); ? (2-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Andrew Stewart (1-0, 1st half); Robert Murray (2-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Alexander Neil Goalkeeper Charles Simpson mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
former Jag John Herd no. 2 John McMoreland john-mcmoreland.jpg Scotland
McCruiken no. 3 Peter Rodger peter-rodger.jpg Scotland
Mackie no. 4 Jacky Robertson jacky-robertson.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 0d
Neil Hannah no. 5 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
future Jag Henry Ross no. 6 William Alder william-alder.jpg Scotland 21y, 1m, 3d
Manson no. 7 Andrew Stewart andrew-stewart.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 5d
Alex Gemmill no. 8 James Mulvey mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
J. Mackie no. 9 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
John Allan no. 10 Robert Murray robert-murray.jpg Scotland
John Cunningham no. 11 J. Miller mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 21y, 10m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.