In Charles Simpson; Walter Edgar; Robert Currie
Out James Marshall; James Mulvey; Andrew Stewart
? (0-1, 15 mins); ? (0-2, 18 mins) Scorer(s) James Miller (1-2, 80 mins); Walter Edgar (2-2, 85 mins); ? (3-2, og 88 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Waddell Goalkeeper Charles Simpson mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Williams no. 2 John McMoreland john-mcmoreland.jpg Scotland
Alick Gossland no. 3 Peter Rodger peter-rodger.jpg Scotland
McColl no. 4 Jacky Robertson jacky-robertson.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 16d
Cunningham no. 5 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
Chisholm no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
Shaw no. 7 Robert Murray robert-murray.jpg Scotland
Archie Gossland no. 8 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
Brown no. 9 Walter Edgar walter-edgar.jpg Scotland
Taylor no. 10 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
Mortimer no. 11 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 6m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around for no.s 5 & 6).
attendance notes
  • 500 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.