In Peter Rodger; David Bruce; James Mulvey; Andrew Stewart
Out Willis [i]; Walter Edgar; Robert Currie; Moffat
Hugh Thomson (0-1, 40 mins) Scorer(s) ? (1-1, 2nd half); ? (2-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Phillips Goalkeeper James Marshall james-marshall.jpg Scotland
William Smith no. 2 Peter Rodger peter-rodger.jpg Scotland
Hugh Thomson no. 3 John McMoreland john-mcmoreland.jpg Scotland
Robert Jenkins no. 4 Jacky Robertson jacky-robertson.jpg Scotland
Sam Gourlay no. 5 John A. Harvey john-a-harvey.jpg Scotland
James Buchanan no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
James Low no. 7 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
George McFarlane no. 8 James Mulvey mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
James Plenderleith no. 9 Andrew Stewart andrew-stewart.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 15d
Goldie no. 10 Robert Murray robert-murray.jpg Scotland
Robert Evans no. 11 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
Age 20y, 11m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per CA.
  • OH has a differing order and lists Charles Simpson, Robert Currie and Walter Edgar at the expense of James Marshall, James Mulvey and Andrew Stewart.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.