In Willis [i]; McKenzie; J. Bennett
Out John McMoreland; Willie Paul; Robert Murray
W. Grierson (0-1, 1st half); W. Grierson (0-2, 1st half); John Clarkin (0-3, 1st half); John Clarkin (0-4, 1st half); W. Grierson (0-5, 1st half); A. Montgomery (1-6, 2nd half); W. Grierson (1-7, 2nd half); A. Montgomery (1-8, 2nd half); John Clarkin (1-9, 2nd half); Scorer(s) John Gilchrist (1-5, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Jack Kilner (James McEwan, HT) Subs
Willie Dunning Goalkeeper James Marshall james-marshall.jpg Scotland
R. Jamieson no. 2 Willis [i] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Smart Arridge no. 3 Thomas Campbell thomas-campbell.jpg Scotland
mh-sub-off.png Jack Kilner no. 4 Jacky Smith jacky-smith.jpg Scotland
William Hughes no. 5 McKenzie mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Jimmy Davies no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
John Clarkin no. 7 J. Bennett j-bennett.jpg Scotland
John Finlayson no. 8 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
W. Grierson no. 9 Lawrence Proudfoot lawrence-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 24d
A. Montgomery no. 10 Billy Fleming billy-fleming.jpg Scotland 20y, 3m, 22d
Dickson no. 11 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
Age 21y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png James McEwan sub 1

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per LIM.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.