In Peter Rodger; Moffat; Martyn
Out Thomas Campbell; Willie Paul; William McCombie
Robert Walkinshaw (1-1, 1st half); Binnie (1-2, 1st half); Caldow (1-3, 1st half); Robert Scott (1-4, 2nd half); Robert Scott (1-5, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alex Slaven (1-0, og 1 min)
Sending Off(s)
Gillespie Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 17d
Sharp no. 2 David Freebairn david-freebairn.jpg Scotland 20y, 2m, 13d
Andrew Mitchell no. 3 Peter Rodger peter-rodger.jpg Scotland
Alex Slaven no. 4 Moffat mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
William Lithgow no. 5 John Cameron john-cameron.jpg Scotland
Johnston no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
Binnie no. 7 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
Robert Walkinshaw no. 8 Watty Keay watty-keay.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 1d
Caldow no. 9 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 20d
Robert Scott no. 10 James Henry Davie james-henry-davie.jpg Scotland 19y, 1m, 1d
future Jag John Galloway no. 11 Martyn mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 21y, 11m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.