In ?
Out ?
Garey (0-1, 1st half); Patrick (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) ? (1-1, 2nd half); ? (2-2, 82 mins)
Sending Off(s)
McCorquodale Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 20d
Gillespie no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 23d
Buchanan no. 3 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 28d
Pender no. 4 Jacky Smith jacky-smith.jpg Scotland
Brown no. 5 John Cameron john-cameron.jpg Scotland
Thomas no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
Stobbs no. 7 J. Woods j-woods.jpg Scotland
Patrick no. 8 William McCombie mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 24d
Garey no. 9 Watty Keay watty-keay.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 3d
Taylor no. 10 James Henry Davie james-henry-davie.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 3d
Reid no. 11 Anderson [i] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 1m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • OH/HA/SFHA all list 1-1 for this match, which suggests a good source. A single line in the SC states it was 0-0, whilst the GH report seems specific with the 2-2 draw. We have gone with the GH for now, but will seek further clarification.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.