In William Proudfoot
Out Hugh Hill
Billy Betts (2-1, 54 mins); ? (2-2, 57 mins); Albert Mumford (2-3, 78 mins) Scorer(s) Tom E. Cawley (1-0, og 3 mins); Watty Keay (2-0, 40 mins)
Sending Off(s)
A. Fenwick Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 24d
Fred Thompson no. 2 John Herd john-herd.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 1d
Teddy Brayshaw no. 3 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 7d
Harry Brandon no. 4 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 1d
Billy Betts no. 5 John Cameron john-cameron.jpg Scotland
Tom Cawley no. 6 Jacky Smith jacky-smith.jpg Scotland
Harry Winterbottom no. 7 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 27d
Albert Mumford no. 8 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg Scotland 20y, 0m, 21d
Bob Brandon no. 9 Watty Keay watty-keay.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 18d
Toddles Woolhouse no. 10 Sam Clark sam-clark.jpg Scotland
W. Hodder no. 11 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 8m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SRI.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.