In ?
Out ?
Neil Kerr (0-1, 55 mins); David Hislop (3-2, 90 mins) Scorer(s) Andrew Johnston (1-1, 57 mins); ? (2-1, 75 mins); Andrew Johnston (3-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag David Reid Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 25d
Donald Gow no. 2 Thomas McCulloch thomas-mcculloch.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 17d
Andrew Easton no. 3 John Herd john-herd.jpg Scotland 22y, 9m, 23d
Andrew McCreadie no. 4 Jacky Smith jacky-smith.jpg Scotland
former Jag Bob Marshall no. 5 John Cameron john-cameron.jpg Scotland
Davy Mitchell no. 6 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 28d
Tom Wylie no. 7 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
Hugh McCreadie no. 8 Sam Clark sam-clark.jpg Scotland
Neil Kerr no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 18d
John McPherson no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 25y, 0m, 13d
former Jag David Hislop no. 11 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg Scotland 19y, 10m, 12d
Age 23y, 6m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.