In Langlands
Out Willie Paul
McKay (0-1, 1st half); John Cameron (0-2, 1st half); ? (3-3, 2nd half); ? (3-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Gilchrist (1-2, 1st half); Sam Clark (2-2, 1st half); Sam Clark (3-2, 2nd half); Sam Clark (4-4, 2nd half); Roddy McLeod (5-4, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Ramsay Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 0d
Thomas Nelson no. 2 Thomas McCulloch thomas-mcculloch.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 22d
Thomson no. 3 John Herd john-herd.jpg Scotland 22y, 7m, 28d
Alexander Hall no. 4 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
Henderson no. 5 John Cameron john-cameron.jpg Scotland
John Cameron no. 6 Holmes mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Leitch no. 7 John Gilchrist john-gilchrist.jpg Scotland
William Dall no. 8 Sam Clark sam-clark.jpg Scotland
McKay no. 9 Roddy McLeod roddy-mcleod.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 17d
Alex Bogie no. 10 Langlands mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Neilson Deuchars no. 11 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 3d
Age 22y, 9m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per FFP.
  • We have compiled these teamlines having studied the predicted line-ups and the subsequent match report. We have also taken the liberty of presuming "Graham" to be "Gorham" as an educated guess based on recent teamlines. Whilst we cannot be certain that we've got it completely right, we won't be far off and it's better than nothing!

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.