In Jack Hendry; John Drummond
Out Thomas McCulloch; Roddy McLeod
?; ?; ? Scorer(s) ?
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 13d
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 16d
? no. 3 Jack Hendry jack-hendry.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 20d
? no. 4 George Gorham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 6 Meikle mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 1d
? no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 28d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 6d
? no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 11 Sam Clark mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 5m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.