In Jack Hendry; John Drummond
Out Thomas McCulloch; Roddy McLeod
?; ?; ? Scorer(s) ?
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 13d
? no. 2 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 24y, 3m, 16d
? no. 3 Jack Hendry jack-hendry.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 20d
? no. 4 George Gorham george-gorham.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 Archie Freebairn archie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 11d
? no. 6 Meikle mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 1d
? no. 8 John Drummond john-drummond.jpg Scotland 21y, 1m, 28d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 24y, 3m, 6d
? no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 1d
? no. 11 Sam Clark sam-clark.jpg Scotland
Age 22y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.