In no changes
Out no changes
?; ? Scorer(s) David Hislop; Andrew Johnston; ?
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John McCorkindale john-mccorkindale.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 0d
? no. 2 Thomas Campbell thomas-campbell.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 William Hay william-hay.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 26d
? no. 4 William Proudfoot william-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 3d
? no. 5 George Ward george-ward.jpg India 25y, 6m, 22d
? no. 6 Bob Marshall bob-marshall.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 0d
? no. 7 David Hislop david-hislop.jpg Scotland 18y, 6m, 18d
? no. 8 J. Kelly j-kelly.jpg Scotland
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 23d
? no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 18d
? no. 11 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 27d
Age 22y, 11m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • MT/WP/SR/GH/CE all checked to no avail.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.