In McLachlan [ii]; John Caldwell; James Miller
Out John Munro; John Hendry; Bob Marshall
John Spence (0-1, 1st half); Glen (3-2, 2nd half); ? (2nd half) Scorer(s) Jim Buchanan (1-1, 1st half); Willie Paul (2-1, 1st half); Bob Robertson (3-1, 2nd half); ? (2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James Connor Goalkeeper T. Burns t-burns.jpg Scotland
G. Neill no. 2 McLachlan [ii] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Q. Neill no. 3 John Caldwell john-caldwell.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 10d
J. Welsh no. 4 John Stewart john-stewart.jpg Scotland
McAra no. 5 R. Middleton r-middleton.jpg Scotland
John Spence no. 6 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 28d
Glen no. 7 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
Howson no. 8 Jim Buchanan jim-buchanan.jpg Scotland
Miller no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 12d
Stark no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 7d
R. Reid no. 11 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 16d
Age 23y, 1m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per LUWE, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around of 10 & 11).

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.