In McLachlan [ii]
Out John Hendry
Harry Campbell (0-1, 5 mins); Neil McCallum (0-2, 15 mins); Neil McCallum (0-3, 2nd half); Harry Campbell (0-4, 2nd half); Neil McCallum (0-5, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper T. Burns t-burns.jpg Scotland
? no. 2 McLachlan [ii] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 Andrew Milliken andrew-milliken.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 John Stewart john-stewart.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 R. Middleton r-middleton.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 7d
? no. 7 Bob Marshall bob-marshall.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 29d
Harry Campbell no. 8 Jim Buchanan jim-buchanan.jpg Scotland
Neil McCallum no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 22d
? no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 17d
? no. 11 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 24y, 4m, 26d
Age 22y, 8m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • For now, we keep the Thistle team together as per the OH, but note that some doubt exists over the appearance of Milliken. The GEP report says that PT were without backs Hendry and Caldwell and that Munro and McLachlan took their places. GH says PT were only without Hendry but that McLachlan was a good substitute.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.