In John Munro
Out Bob Robertson
? (2-1, 2nd half); ? (2-2, 2nd half); Daniel Fleming (2-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Andrew Johnston (1-0, 1st half); Jerry Suter (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Campbell Goalkeeper T. Burns t-burns.jpg Scotland
James Grieve no. 2 John Munro john-munro.jpg Scotland
John Milnay no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
Mills no. 4 R. Middleton r-middleton.jpg Scotland
Roberts no. 5 Andrew Milliken andrew-milliken.jpg Scotland
Little no. 6 John Stewart john-stewart.jpg Scotland
Joyce no. 7 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 24y, 3m, 7d
McLarty no. 8 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 29d
James Coates no. 9 Jim Buchanan jim-buchanan.jpg Scotland
Devlin no. 10 Bob Marshall bob-marshall.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 11d
Robert Fleming no. 11 McEwan [i] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 0m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GT, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.