In John Caldwell; Andrew Milliken
Out Walter McLean; William McDonald [i]
? (0-1, 1st half); J. Jamieson (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) ? (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James McAulay Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 3d
Tom McMillan no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
John Hutchison no. 3 John Caldwell john-caldwell.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 4d
Leitch Keir no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 22d
Pete Tait no. 5 Andrew Milliken andrew-milliken.jpg Scotland
former Jag Peter Miller no. 6 Bob Marshall bob-marshall.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 14d
Robert Brown no. 7 John Young [ii] john-young-ii.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 20d
J. Jamieson no. 8 John Marshall john-marshall.jpg Scotland 36y, 7m, 13d
Joe Lindsay no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 6d
William Lapsley no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 10d
W. Keir no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 21y, 1m, 1d
Age 24y, 5m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per LNH, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.