In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Andrew Johnston (1-0, 3 mins); Willie Paul (2-0, 5 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 27y, 6m, 6d
? no. 2 Walter McLean walter-mclean.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
? no. 4 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 24d
? no. 5 Andrew Milliken andrew-milliken.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 Bob Marshall bob-marshall.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 16d
? no. 7 John Young [ii] john-young-ii.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 22d
? no. 8 Robert McLucas mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 11d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 9d
? no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 13d
? no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 4d
Age 22y, 3m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • No line-ups in CE report.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.