In Andrew Duff; Robert Brown [i]; Burn; J. Sutherland
Out T. Burns; J. Brown; George MacKay; John Marshall
Joe Copestake (0-1, 25 mins); Jimmy Sayer (0-2, 65 mins) Scorer(s) Bob Robertson (1-2, 70 mins)
Arthur Broomhall Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hibbotsford no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg probably born in Scotland
Walter Cox no. 3 A. Leckie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Fred Bettany no. 4 Robert Brown [i] robert-brown-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Horace Brown no. 5 H. Eadie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Richard Chadwick no. 6 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Lawton no. 7 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
Tom Forrester no. 8 James Miller mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Sayer no. 9 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 30d
Teddy Bennett no. 10 Burn mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joe Copestake no. 11 J. Sutherland mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 7m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • Stoke had Cox (Walsall) as a guest.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.