In Robert Brown [i]
Out J. Brown
Scorer(s) James Miller; Bob Marshall; Andrew Johnston; Andrew Johnston; Andrew Johnston; Andrew Johnston; Bob Robertson; Bob Robertson; Bob Robertson; Bob Robertson; John Marshall; John Marshall
? Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Robert Brown [i] robert-brown-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 H. Eadie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 R. Middleton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 Bob Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 24d
? no. 7 John Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 8 James Miller mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 9 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 21d
? no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 21y, 8m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.