In Bobby Brown
Out J. Brown
Scorer(s) James Miller; Bob Marshall; Andrew Johnston; Andrew Johnston; Andrew Johnston; Andrew Johnston; Bob Robertson; Bob Robertson; Bob Robertson; Bob Robertson; John Marshall; John Marshall
Bowie Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 14d
? no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
? no. 3 Bobby Brown bobby-brown.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 H. Eadie h-eadie.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 R. Middleton r-middleton.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 Bob Marshall bob-marshall.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 24d
? no. 7 John Marshall john-marshall.jpg Scotland 35y, 6m, 23d
? no. 8 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
? no. 9 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 2d
? no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 21d
? no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 20y, 0m, 12d
Age 24y, 3m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.