In J. Martin [i]
Out John Marshall
?; ? Scorer(s) ?
? Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 0d
? no. 2 Walter McLean walter-mclean.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
? no. 4 H. Eadie h-eadie.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 R. Middleton r-middleton.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 18d
? no. 7 Bob Marshall bob-marshall.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 10d
? no. 8 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
? no. 9 J. Martin [i] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 7d
? no. 11 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 28d
Age 22y, 0m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.