In Jerry Suter
Out Lister
? Scorer(s) John Marshall; Jerry Suter; Jerry Suter; ?
? Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 25y, 10m, 4d
? no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
? no. 3 Alexander Brown alexander-brown.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 George McKay george-mckay.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 27d
? no. 5 Andy Leckie andy-leckie.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 26d
? no. 6 James Miller james-miller.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 7d
? no. 8 John Marshall john-marshall.jpg Scotland 34y, 10m, 14d
? no. 9 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 23d
? no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg Scotland 19y, 4m, 2d
? no. 11 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 11d
Age 23y, 5m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.