In Jerry Suter
Out Lister
? Scorer(s) John Marshall; Jerry Suter; Jerry Suter; ?
? Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Alexander Brown mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 George MacKay mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 A. Leckie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 James Miller mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 7d
? no. 8 John Marshall mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 9 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 10 Andrew Johnston andrew-johnston.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 11 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 11d
Age 20y, 4m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.