In Thomas Paterson [i]
Out Bennie
Scorer(s) Hugh Beaton; Jerry Suter; Thomas Paterson [i]; Bob Robertson; Bob Robertson
? Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 Robert Brown [i] robert-brown-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 Jack Beattie mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
? no. 5 G. Leckie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 P. Ewing mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 Jock Inglis jock-inglis.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 16d
? no. 8 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 9 Thomas Paterson [i] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 10 Hugh Beaton hugh-beaton.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 11 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 0d
Age 22y, 10m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.