In ?
Out ?
McKinnon (0-1, 1 min); Nugent (1-2, 1st half); Reid (1-3, 1st half); Reid (1-4, 1st half); Gillespie (2-5, 2nd half) Scorer(s) P. Ewing (1-1, 2 mins); John Young [i] (2-4, 2nd half)
Simpson Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 3d
Roberts no. 2 J. Gardiner mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Greig no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
Walker no. 4 Jack Beattie jack-beattie.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 16d
Barr no. 5 George Leckie george-leckie.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 5d
Gillespie no. 6 John Young [i] john-young-i.jpg Scotland
W. Barry no. 7 P. Ewing p-ewing.jpg Scotland
Reid no. 8 Bob Robertson bob-robertson.jpg Scotland 18y, 4m, 21d
Ramsay no. 9 Thomas Paterson [i] thomas-paterson-i.jpg Scotland
McKinnon no. 10 Hugh Beaton hugh-beaton.jpg Scotland 25y, 0m, 13d
Nugent no. 11 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 10d
Age 22y, 7m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GT, OH concurs.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.