In ?
Out ?
? (0-1, 1st half); ? (0-2, 2nd half); ? (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
future Jag George Gillespie Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 23y, 9m, 24d
Fred Gordon no. 2 Bobby Brown bobby-brown.jpg Scotland
Jimmy Duncan no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
Charlie Heggie no. 4 Jack Beattie jack-beattie.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 7d
James McIntyre no. 5 George Leckie george-leckie.jpg Scotland 22y, 7m, 26d
James Gossland no. 6 G. Cochrane mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Willie Pringle no. 7 Campbell mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
future Jag Hugh McHardy no. 8 James Erskine mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Billy McGregor no. 9 Cameron mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
former Jag Jock Inglis no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 0d
W. Corbett no. 11 Hugh Beaton hugh-beaton.jpg Scotland 24y, 4m, 4d
Age 22y, 9m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.