In ?
Out ?
Angus (0-1, 30 mins); ? (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) John Young [i] (1-2, 70 mins); Jack Beattie (2-2, 2nd half); Thomas Paterson [i] (3-2, 2nd half); T. Paton (4-2, 2nd half)
? Goalkeeper Thomas Sinclair mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 2 Bobby Brown bobby-brown.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
? no. 4 Jack Beattie jack-beattie.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 13d
? no. 5 George Leckie george-leckie.jpg Scotland 22y, 3m, 1d
? no. 6 P. Ewing p-ewing.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 John Young [i] john-young-i.jpg Scotland
? no. 8 John Inglis john-inglis.jpg Scotland
Angus no. 9 Thomas Paterson [i] thomas-paterson-i.jpg Scotland
? no. 10 Jerry Suter jerry-suter.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 6d
? no. 11 T. Paton t-paton.jpg Scotland
Age 21y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • Individual appearances are appointed from contemporary press reports, with the positions usually being an educated guess.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.