In G. Cochrane; Fred MacKay
Out Bobby Brown; John Burleigh
D. Petrie (2-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) P. Ewing (1-0, 10 mins); John Young [i] (2-0, 1st half); J. Shankland (3-1, 1st half); ? (4-1, 2nd half)
S. Thomas Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 10d
Sam McLean no. 2 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
James Howie no. 3 G. Cochrane mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
T. Cook no. 4 Jack Beattie jack-beattie.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 23d
J. Hedger no. 5 George Leckie george-leckie.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 12d
D. Petrie no. 6 Hugh Beaton hugh-beaton.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 20d
J. Hayes no. 7 Fred MacKay fred-mackay.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 18d
G. Murdoch no. 8 John Inglis john-inglis.jpg Scotland
M. Henry no. 9 John Young [i] john-young-i.jpg Scotland
J. Evans no. 10 J. Shankland j-shankland.jpg Scotland
James Y. Smart no. 11 P. Ewing p-ewing.jpg Scotland
Age 22y, 11m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DC.
extra notes
  • This is the return friendly against the Dundonians, following on from last Thursdays game at Jordanvale.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.