In ?
Out ?
R. McLeish (3-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Inglis (1-0, 1st half); George Mackay (2-0, 1st half); John Young [i] (3-0, 2nd half)
J. Goldie Goalkeeper Andrew Duff andrew-duff.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 0d
William Hamilton no. 2 G. Cochrane mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
J. Wilson no. 3 John Hendry john-hendry.jpg Northern Ireland
R. Jack no. 4 Jack Beattie jack-beattie.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 14d
W. Peacock no. 5 George Leckie george-leckie.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 2d
J. Dunn no. 6 John Young [i] john-young-i.jpg Scotland
R. McLeish no. 7 George MacKay george-mackay.jpg Scotland
T. Kay no. 8 John Inglis john-inglis.jpg Scotland
R. Stobo no. 9 John Burleigh john-burleigh.jpg Scotland
J. Smith no. 10 Hugh Beaton hugh-beaton.jpg Scotland
J. MacPherson no. 11 J. Shankland j-shankland.jpg Scotland
Age 21y, 10m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit in a different order).
  • GH lists "J. Cochrane" as opposed to the understood "G. Cochrane".

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.