Partick Thistle Women 2024-25 Season
PTFC Women 2024-25
2024-25 (Women)
The twelfth season of Partick Thistle Women's F.C.
Match List 2024-25
1. Sun-11-Aug-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Hibernian (SWPL1 - game 1)
2. Sun-18-Aug-2024 [a] 2.00pm vs. Rangers (SWPL1 - game 2)
3. Wed-21-Aug-2024 [a] 8.00pm vs. Spartans (SWPL1 - game 3)
4. Sun-25-Aug-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Glasgow City (SWPL1 - game 4)
5. Sun-01-Sep-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Aberdeen (SWPL1 - game 5)
6. Sun-08-Sep-2024 [a] 2.00pm vs. Motherwell (SWPL1 - game 6)
7. Sun-15-Sep-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Celtic (SWPL1 - game 7)
8. Sun-22-Sep-2024 [a] 2.00pm vs. Dundee United (SWPL1 - game 8)
9. Sun-06-Oct-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Heart of Midlothian (SWPL1 - game 9)
10. Sun-13-Oct-2024 [a] 2.00pm vs. Montrose (SWPL1 - game 10)
11. Sun-20-Oct-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Queen's Park (SWPL1 - game 11)
12. Sun-03-Nov-2024 [a] 1.00pm vs. Glasgow City (SWPL1 - game 12)
13. Sun-17-Nov-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Motherwell (SWPL1 - game 13)
14. Sun-24-Nov-2024 [a] 2.00pm vs. Hibernian (SWPL1 - game 14)
15. Wed-11-Dec-2024 [h] 8.00pm vs. Spartans (SWPL1 - game 15)
16. Sun-15-Dec-2024 [h] 1.00pm vs. Montrose (SWPL1 - game 16)
17. Sun-22-Dec-2024 [a] 2.00pm vs. Aberdeen (SWPL1 - game 17)
18. Sun-12-Jan-2025 [a] 2.00pm vs. Celtic (SWPL1 - game 18)
19. Sun-26-Jan-2025 [h] 1.00pm vs. Dundee United (SWPL1 - game 19)
20. Sun-09-Feb-2025 [a] 2.00pm vs. Heart of Midlothian (SWPL1 - game 20)
21. Sun-16-Feb-2025 [h] 1.00pm vs. Rangers (SWPL1 - game 21)
22. Sun-02-Mar-2025 [a] 2.00pm vs. Queen's Park (SWPL1 - game 22)
2024-25 competitive summary

P0 W0 D0 L0 (0 ppg)

Historical PT Women's average: 1.378 ppg (@ 28-Jun-2024)
  • The points-per-game measurements above (ppg) are for illustrative purposes only, based on 1 point for a draw and 3 points for a win across all matches.

Scottish Women's Premier League Table 2024-25

notes
  • Table powered by footystats.org - clicking on any of the links will re-direct you to their in-depth pages.
  • Promoted Queen's Park (SWPL2 champions) are the new participants.
  • 3 pts for a win, 1 pt for a draw.
  • League will split into 2 groups of 6 after 22 games, after which no side can fall below 6th or rise above 7th.
  • In each of the 2 post-split groups, those finishing level on points will be placed in order of superior goal difference, then by goals scored.

see also:
2024-25 (men) →


© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.