PTFC Kit 2021-22
2021-22
The 147th season of Partick Thistle F.C.
Match List
vid.png video in match hub pointer.jpg access match hub
vidx.png Sat-26-Jun-2021 [a] (1-1) W3-2 Kelty Hearts (Friendly)
vid.png Sat-03-Jul-2021 [a] (1-0) W2-1 East Kilbride (Friendly)
vid.png Mon-05-Jul-2021 [h] (0-0) L0-1 Rangers (Friendly)
vid.png Sat-10-Jul-2021 [h] (1-3) L2-4 Dunfermline Athletic (League Cup Group H - game 1)
vid.png Sat-17-Jul-2021 [a] (0-1) W2-1 Stenhousemuir (League Cup Group H - game 2)
vidx.png Tue-20-Jul-2021 [h] (1-0) W2-0 Dumbarton (League Cup Group H - game 3)
vid.png Sun-25-Jul-2021 [a] (0-1) L0-2 St Mirren (League Cup Group H - game 4)
vid.png Sat-31-Jul-2021 [h] (2-1) W3-2 Queen of the South (SPFL Championship - game 1)
vid.png Sat-07-Aug-2021 [a] (2-0) W3-0 Dunfermline Athletic (SPFL Championship - game 2)
vid.png Sat-21-Aug-2021 [a] (1-1) L1-3 Arbroath (SPFL Championship - game 3)
vid.png Sat-28-Aug-2021 [h] (1-0) W3-0 Greenock Morton (SPFL Championship - game 4)
vid.png Sat-04-Sep-2021 [a] (1-0) W2-0 Stranraer (Challenge Cup 2nd Round)
vid.png Sat-11-Sep-2021 [a] (1-0) L1-3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Championship - game 5)
vid.png Sat-18-Sep-2021 [h] (0-0) L0-2 Kilmarnock (SPFL Championship - game 6)
vid.png Sun-26-Sep-2021 [a] (0-1) L2-3 Raith Rovers (SPFL Championship - game 7)
vid.png Sat-02-Oct-2021 [h] (2-0) W4-0 Ayr United (SPFL Championship - game 8)
vid.png Fri-08-Oct-2021 [a] (0-0) L0-2 Queen of the South (Challenge Cup 3rd Round)
vid.png Fri-15-Oct-2021 [a] (1-0) W6-1 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Championship - game 9)
vid.png Sat-23-Oct-2021 [h] (0-0) D0-0 Dunfermline Athletic (SPFL Championship - game 10)
vid.png Tue-26-Oct-2021 [a] (0-0) D0-0 Greenock Morton (SPFL Championship - game 11)
vid.png Sat-30-Oct-2021 [h] (0-0) D0-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Championship - game 12)
vid.png Sat-06-Nov-2021 [a] (1-0) W1-0 Kilmarnock (SPFL Championship - game 13)


SPFL Championship - Table



SPFL Championship - Form Table






PTFC Kit 2021-22

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.