Partick Thistle Season 2020-21
PTFC Kit 2020-21
2020-21
The 146th season of Partick Thistle F.C.
vid.png video in match hub pointer.jpg access match hub
vidx.png Sat-19-Sep-2020 [h] (1-0) W3-0 BSC Glasgow (Friendly)
vidx.png Sat-26-Sep-2020 [a] (0-1) L0-2 Heart of Midlothian (Friendly)
vidx.png Wed-30-Sep-2020 [h] (1-1) D2-2 Ayr United (Friendly)
vidx.png Fri-02-Oct-2020 [h] (0-0) L0-2 Heart of Midlothian (Friendly)
vidx.png Wed-07-Oct-2020 [a] (0-1) L1-4 St Mirren (League Cup Group G - game 1)
vid.png Sat-10-Oct-2020 [h] (0-0) W2-0 Queen's Park (League Cup Group G - game 2)
vidx.png Tue-13-Oct-2020 [a] (0-0) D0-0 Queen of the South (League Cup Group G - game 3)
vid.png Sat-17-Oct-2020 [a] (0-0) L0-1 Clyde (SPFL League One - game 1)
vid.png Sat-24-Oct-2020 [h] (1-1) W2-1 Airdrieonians (SPFL League One - game 2)
vid.png Sat-31-Oct-2020 [a] (0-0) L0-1 Cove Rangers (SPFL League One - game 3)
vid.png Sat-07-Nov-2020 [h] (0-1) D2-2 Falkirk (SPFL League One - game 4)
vid.png Sat-14-Nov-2020 [h] (0-0) D0-0 Greenock Morton (League Cup Group G - game 4)
vid.png Sat-21-Nov-2020 [h] (1-0) W2-0 East Fife (SPFL League One - game 5)
vid.png Sat-28-Nov-2020 [a] (1-0) W1-0 Montrose (SPFL League One - game 6)
vidx.png Sat-05-Dec-2020 [h] (0-0) D0-0 Dumbarton (SPFL League One - game 7)
vid.png Sat-12-Dec-2020 [a] (0-0) W2-0 Forfar Athletic (SPFL League One - game 8)
vidx.png Sat-19-Dec-2020 [h] (0-1) L0-1 Peterhead (SPFL League One - game 9)
vid.png Sat-26-Dec-2020 [a] (0-0) D0-0 Falkirk (SPFL League One - game 10)
vidx.png Sun-14-Mar-2021 [h] (1-1) L1-2 Heart of Midlothian (Friendly)
vid.png Sat-20-Mar-2021 [h] (0-0) D1-1 Cove Rangers (SPFL League One - game 11)
vid.png Tue-23-Mar-2021 [h] (1-0) W3-0 Cowdenbeath (Scottish Cup 2nd Round)
vid.png Sat-27-Mar-2021 [a] (1-1) W4-2 Airdrieonians (SPFL League One - game 12)
vidx.png Tue-30-Mar-2021 [h] (1-2) D2-2 Forfar Athletic (SPFL League One - game 13)
vid.png Sat-03-Apr-2021 [a] (1-0) L1-2 Dundee United (Scottish Cup 3rd Round)
vid.png Tue-06-Apr-2021 [a] (0-2) D2-2 East Fife (SPFL League One - game 14)
vid.png Sat-10-Apr-2021 [a] (1-0) W3-0 Peterhead (SPFL League One - game 15)
vid.png Tue-13-Apr-2021 [h] (0-0) W2-0 Clyde (SPFL League One - game 16)
vid.png Thu-15-Apr-2021 [h] (2-0) W5-0 Montrose (SPFL League One - game 17)
vid.png Tue-20-Apr-2021 [a] (0-0) W2-0 Dumbarton (SPFL League One - game 18)
vid.png Sat-24-Apr-2021 [h] (1-0) W1-0 Airdrieonians (SPFL League One - game 19)
vid.png Tue-27-Apr-2021 [a] (1-1) D2-2 Cove Rangers (SPFL League One - game 20)
vid.png Thu-29-Apr-2021 [h] (3-0) W5-0 Falkirk (SPFL League One - game 21)
vid.png Tue-04-May-2021 [a] (1-2) L2-3 Montrose (SPFL League One - game 22)

Thistle won 3-2 on penalties to gain bonus point
Thistle won 4-2 on penalties to gain bonus point
For the second year running, the League season was shortened due to the coronavirus pandemic, resulting in 9 of the scheduled fixtures being cancelled, namely: 13-Mar-2021 Airdrieonians [h]; 20-Mar-2021 Cove Rangers [a]; 27-Mar-2021 Falkirk [h]; 03-Apr-2021 Clyde [a]; 10-Apr-2021 Peterhead [h]; 17-Apr-2021 Dumbarton [h]; 20-Apr-2021 Forfar Athletic [a]; 24-Apr-2021 Montrose [a]; 01-May-2021 East Fife [h]. After 18 games, the League split into two, the top and bottom groups playing each once, making a total League season of 22 games.





PTFC Kit 2020-21

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.