PTFC Kit 2020-21
2020-21
The 146th season of Partick Thistle F.C.
pointer.jpg access match hub
Sat-19-Sep-2020 [h] W3-0 BSC Glasgow (Friendly)
Sat-26-Sep-2020 [a] L0-2 Heart of Midlothian (Friendly)
Wed-30-Sep-2020 [h] D2-2 Ayr United (Friendly)
Fri-02-Oct-2020 [h] L0-2 Heart of Midlothian (Friendly)
Wed-07-Oct-2020 [a] L1-4 St Mirren (League Cup Group G - game 1)
Sat-10-Oct-2020 [h] W2-0 Queen's Park (League Cup Group G - game 2)
Tue-13-Oct-2020 [a] D0-0 Queen of the South (League Cup Group G - game 3)
Sat-17-Oct-2020 [a] L0-1 Clyde (SPFL League One - game 1)
Sat-24-Oct-2020 [h] W2-1 Airdrieonians (SPFL League One - game 2)
Sat-31-Oct-2020 [a] L0-1 Cove Rangers (SPFL League One - game 3)
Sat-07-Nov-2020 [h] D2-2 Falkirk (SPFL League One - game 4)
Sat-14-Nov-2020 [h] D0-0 Greenock Morton (League Cup Group G - game 4)
Sat-21-Nov-2020 [h] W2-0 East Fife (SPFL League One - game 5)
Sat-28-Nov-2020 [a] W1-0 Montrose (SPFL League One - game 6)
Sat-05-Dec-2020 [h] D0-0 Dumbarton (SPFL League One - game 7)
Sat-12-Dec-2020 [a] W2-0 Forfar Athletic (SPFL League One - game 8)
Sat-19-Dec-2020 [h] L0-1 Peterhead (SPFL League One - game 9)
Sat-26-Dec-2020 [a] D0-0 Falkirk (SPFL League One - game 10)
Sun-14-Mar-2021 [h] L1-2 Heart of Midlothian (Friendly)
Sat-20-Mar-2021 [h] D1-1 Cove Rangers (SPFL League One - game 11)
Tue-23-Mar-2021 [h] W3-0 Cowdenbeath (Scottish Cup 2nd Round)
Sat-27-Mar-2021 [a] W4-2 Airdrieonians (SPFL League One - game 12)
Tue-30-Mar-2021 [h] D2-2 Forfar Athletic (SPFL League One - game 13)
Sat-03-Apr-2021 [a] L1-2 Dundee United (Scottish Cup 3rd Round)
Tue-06-Apr-2021 [a] D2-2 East Fife (SPFL League One - game 14)
Sat-10-Apr-2021 [a] W3-0 Peterhead (SPFL League One - game 15)
Tue-13-Apr-2021 [h] W2-0 Clyde (SPFL League One - game 16)
Thu-15-Apr-2021 [h] W5-0 Montrose (SPFL League One - game 17)
Tue-20-Apr-2021 [a] - Dumbarton (SPFL League One - game 18)

Thistle won 3-2 on penalties to gain bonus point
Thistle won 4-2 on penalties to gain bonus point
For the second year running, the League season was shortened due to the coronavirus pandemic, resulting in 9 of the scheduled fixtures being cancelled, namely: 13-Mar-2021 Airdrieonians [h]; 20-Mar-2021 Cove Rangers [a]; 27-Mar-2021 Falkirk [h]; 03-Apr-2021 Clyde [a]; 10-Apr-2021 Peterhead [h]; 17-Apr-2021 Dumbarton [h]; 20-Apr-2021 Forfar Athletic [a]; 24-Apr-2021 Montrose [a]; 01-May-2021 East Fife [h]





PTFC Kit 2020-21

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.