PTFC Kit 2014-15
PTFC Away Kit 2014-15
2014-15
The 140th season of Partick Thistle F.C.
pointer.jpg access match hub
Wed-09-Jul-2014 [a] W3-1 F.C. Pinatar (Friendly)
Sat-12-Jul-2014 [n] L0-4 Brighton & Hove Albion (Friendly)
Sat-19-Jul-2014 [a] D1-1 Dumbarton (Friendly)
Sun-27-Jul-2014 [a] W3-1 Glentoran (Friendly)
Sat-02-Aug-2014 [a] D0-0 Fleetwood Town (Friendly)
Wed-06-Aug-2014 [h] W3-1 Sunderland XI (Friendly)
Wed-13-Aug-2014 [h] W4-0 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 1)
Sat-16-Aug-2014 [a] D1-1 Dundee (SPFL Premiership - game 2)
Sat-23-Aug-2014 [h] L1-2 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 3)
Tue-26-Aug-2014 [a] W1-0 Greenock Morton (League Cup 2nd Round)
Sat-30-Aug-2014 [a] L0-2 Aberdeen (SPFL Premiership - game 4)
Sat-13-Sep-2014 [h] W3-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Premiership - game 5)
Fri-19-Sep-2014 [h] L1-2 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 6)
Tue-23-Sep-2014 [h] W1-0 St Mirren (League Cup 3rd Round)
Sat-27-Sep-2014 [a] L0-3 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 7)
Sat-04-Oct-2014 [h] W3-1 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 8)
Sat-18-Oct-2014 [a] L0-1 Dundee United (SPFL Premiership - game 9)
Sat-25-Oct-2014 [h] D0-0 St Johnstone (SPFL Premiership - game 10)
Wed-29-Oct-2014 [a] L0-6 Celtic (League Cup Quarter Final)
Sat-01-Nov-2014 [a] D3-3 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 11)
Sat-08-Nov-2014 [a] W1-0 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 12)
Sun-23-Nov-2014 [h] L0-1 Aberdeen (SPFL Premiership - game 13)
Sat-29-Nov-2014 [h] W2-0 Hamilton Academical (Scottish Cup 4th Round)
Wed-03-Dec-2014 [a] L0-1 Celtic (SPFL Premiership - game 14)
Sat-06-Dec-2014 [h] D1-1 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 15)
Sat-13-Dec-2014 [a] W4-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Premiership - game 16)
Sat-20-Dec-2014 [h] D1-1 Dundee (SPFL Premiership - game 17)
Sat-27-Dec-2014 [a] L0-1 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 18)
Sun-04-Jan-2015 [h] D2-2 Dundee United (SPFL Premiership - game 19)
Sat-17-Jan-2015 [a] L0-2 St Johnstone (SPFL Premiership - game 20)
Wed-21-Jan-2015 [h] W5-0 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 21)
Sat-24-Jan-2015 [a] D2-2 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 22)
Fri-30-Jan-2015 [h] L0-1 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 23)
Sat-07-Feb-2015 [h] L1-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (Scottish Cup 5th Round)
Wed-11-Feb-2015 [h] L0-3 Celtic (SPFL Premiership - game 24)
Sat-14-Feb-2015 [a] L0-1 Dundee (SPFL Premiership - game 25)
Sat-21-Feb-2015 [h] L1-3 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 26)
Sat-28-Feb-2015 [a] W2-0 Dundee United (SPFL Premiership - game 27)
Sat-07-Mar-2015 [a] L0-1 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 28)
Sat-14-Mar-2015 [h] W3-0 St Johnstone (SPFL Premiership - game 29)
Sat-21-Mar-2015 [h] W1-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Premiership - game 30)
Sat-04-Apr-2015 [a] D0-0 Aberdeen (SPFL Premiership - game 31)
Wed-08-Apr-2015 [a] L0-2 Celtic (SPFL Premiership - game 32)
Sat-11-Apr-2015 [h] W2-0 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 33)
Sat-25-Apr-2015 [a] W2-1 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 34)
Sat-02-May-2015 [h] W3-0 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 35)
Sat-09-May-2015 [a] D1-1 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 36)
Sat-16-May-2015 [h] L1-4 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 37)
Sat-23-May-2015 [a] D0-0 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 38)

after extra-time





PTFC Kit 2014-15PTFC Away Kit 2014-15

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.