Partick Thistle Season 2014-15
PTFC Kit 2014-15
PTFC Away Kit 2014-15
2014-15
The 140th season of Partick Thistle F.C.
vid.png video in match hub pointer.jpg access match hub
vidx.png Wed-09-Jul-2014 [a] (0-1) W3-1 F.C. Pinatar (Friendly)
vid.png Sat-12-Jul-2014 [n] (0-2) L0-4 Brighton & Hove Albion (Friendly)
vid.png Sat-19-Jul-2014 [a] (0-0) D1-1 Dumbarton (Friendly)
vidx.png Sun-27-Jul-2014 [a] (1-1) W3-1 Glentoran (Friendly)
vid.png Sat-02-Aug-2014 [a] (0-0) D0-0 Fleetwood Town (Friendly)
vid.png Wed-06-Aug-2014 [h] (1-1) W3-1 Sunderland XI (Friendly)
vid.png Wed-13-Aug-2014 [h] (1-0) W4-0 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 1)
vid.png Sat-16-Aug-2014 [a] (1-0) D1-1 Dundee (SPFL Premiership - game 2)
vid.png Sat-23-Aug-2014 [h] (0-0) L1-2 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 3)
vid.png Tue-26-Aug-2014 [a] (1-0) W1-0 Greenock Morton (League Cup 2nd Round)
vid.png Sat-30-Aug-2014 [a] (0-0) L0-2 Aberdeen (SPFL Premiership - game 4)
vid.png Sat-13-Sep-2014 [h] (2-1) W3-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Premiership - game 5)
vid.png Fri-19-Sep-2014 [h] (1-0) L1-2 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 6)
vid.png Tue-23-Sep-2014 [h] (0-0) W1-0 St Mirren (League Cup 3rd Round)
vid.png Sat-27-Sep-2014 [a] (0-1) L0-3 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 7)
vid.png Sat-04-Oct-2014 [h] (1-0) W3-1 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 8)
vid.png Sat-18-Oct-2014 [a] (0-0) L0-1 Dundee United (SPFL Premiership - game 9)
vid.png Sat-25-Oct-2014 [h] (0-0) D0-0 St Johnstone (SPFL Premiership - game 10)
vid.png Wed-29-Oct-2014 [a] (0-1) L0-6 Celtic (League Cup Quarter Final)
vid.png Sat-01-Nov-2014 [a] (1-2) D3-3 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 11)
vid.png Sat-08-Nov-2014 [a] (0-0) W1-0 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 12)
vid.png Sun-23-Nov-2014 [h] (0-1) L0-1 Aberdeen (SPFL Premiership - game 13)
vid.png Sat-29-Nov-2014 [h] (1-0) W2-0 Hamilton Academical (Scottish Cup 4th Round)
vid.png Wed-03-Dec-2014 [a] (0-0) L0-1 Celtic (SPFL Premiership - game 14)
vid.png Sat-06-Dec-2014 [h] (1-1) D1-1 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 15)
vid.png Sat-13-Dec-2014 [a] (2-0) W4-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Premiership - game 16)
vid.png Sat-20-Dec-2014 [h] (0-0) D1-1 Dundee (SPFL Premiership - game 17)
vid.png Sat-27-Dec-2014 [a] (0-1) L0-1 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 18)
vid.png Sun-04-Jan-2015 [h] (2-1) D2-2 Dundee United (SPFL Premiership - game 19)
vid.png Sat-17-Jan-2015 [a] (0-1) L0-2 St Johnstone (SPFL Premiership - game 20)
vid.png Wed-21-Jan-2015 [h] (2-0) W5-0 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 21)
vid.png Sat-24-Jan-2015 [a] (1-1) D2-2 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 22)
vid.png Fri-30-Jan-2015 [h] (0-1) L0-1 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 23)
vid.png Sat-07-Feb-2015 [h] (0-2) L1-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (Scottish Cup 5th Round)
vid.png Wed-11-Feb-2015 [h] (0-2) L0-3 Celtic (SPFL Premiership - game 24)
vid.png Sat-14-Feb-2015 [a] (0-0) L0-1 Dundee (SPFL Premiership - game 25)
vid.png Sat-21-Feb-2015 [h] (0-1) L1-3 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 26)
vid.png Sat-28-Feb-2015 [a] (2-0) W2-0 Dundee United (SPFL Premiership - game 27)
vid.png Sat-07-Mar-2015 [a] (0-1) L0-1 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 28)
vid.png Sat-14-Mar-2015 [h] (2-0) W3-0 St Johnstone (SPFL Premiership - game 29)
vid.png Sat-21-Mar-2015 [h] (0-0) W1-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPFL Premiership - game 30)
vid.png Sat-04-Apr-2015 [a] (0-0) D0-0 Aberdeen (SPFL Premiership - game 31)
vid.png Wed-08-Apr-2015 [a] (0-1) L0-2 Celtic (SPFL Premiership - game 32)
vid.png Sat-11-Apr-2015 [h] (0-0) W2-0 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 33)
vid.png Sat-25-Apr-2015 [a] (1-1) W2-1 Ross County (SPFL Premiership - game 34)
vid.png Sat-02-May-2015 [h] (0-0) W3-0 St Mirren (SPFL Premiership - game 35)
vid.png Sat-09-May-2015 [a] (0-0) D1-1 Hamilton Academical (SPFL Premiership - game 36)
vid.png Sat-16-May-2015 [h] (0-2) L1-4 Kilmarnock (SPFL Premiership - game 37)
vid.png Sat-23-May-2015 [a] (0-0) D0-0 Motherwell (SPFL Premiership - game 38)

after extra-time





PTFC Kit 2014-15PTFC Away Kit 2014-15

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.