Cup Runs Eclipse League; the story of 1895-96 is published at PT Early Years external-link.png
PTFC Kit 1895-96
1895-96
The 21st season of Partick Thistle F.C.
pointer.jpg access match hub
Sat-17-Aug-1895 [a] L2-3 Port Glasgow Athletic (SFL Second Division - game 1)
Mon-19-Aug-1895 [a] L1-5 Rangers (J. Black Benefit)
Sat-24-Aug-1895 [a] W6-2 Renton (SFL Second Division - game 2)
Sat-31-Aug-1895 [a] W6-2 Burnbank Swifts (Scottish Qualifying Cup 1st Round)
Sat-07-Sep-1895 [h] D2-2 Kilmarnock (SFL Second Division - game 3)
Sat-14-Sep-1895 [a] V0-1 Airdrieonians (Scottish Qualifying Cup 2nd Round - voided game)
Sat-21-Sep-1895 [h] W5-1 Airdrieonians (Scottish Qualifying Cup 2nd Round)
Sat-28-Sep-1895 [h] W15-0 Cameronians (Glasgow Cup 1st Round)
Sat-05-Oct-1895 [a] W3-1 Linthouse (SFL Second Division - game 4)
Sat-12-Oct-1895 [a] L4-5 Alloa Athletic (Scottish Qualifying Cup 3rd Round)
Sat-19-Oct-1895 [h] W6-1 Cowlairs (Glasgow Cup Quarter Final)
Sat-26-Oct-1895 [a] W5-1 Queen's Park (Friendly)
Sat-02-Nov-1895 [a] L1-5 Celtic (Glasgow Cup Semi Final)
Sat-09-Nov-1895 [h] W2-1 Port Glasgow Athletic (SFL Second Division - game 5)
Sat-16-Nov-1895 [h] L0-6 Airdrieonians (SFL Second Division - game 6)
Sat-23-Nov-1895 [h] L1-2 Renton (SFL Second Division - game 7)
Sat-30-Nov-1895 [h] L1-2 Motherwell (SFL Second Division - game 8)
Sat-14-Dec-1895 [a] L0-7 Leith Athletic (SFL Second Division - game 9)
Sat-21-Dec-1895 [h] L1-2 Celtic 'A' (Friendly)
Thu-02-Jan-1896 [a] W3-0 Dundee (Friendly)
Fri-03-Jan-1896 [a] W6-1 Arbroath Casuals (Friendly)
Sat-04-Jan-1896 [a] L1-2 Aberdeen FC (Friendly)
Sat-11-Jan-1896 [a] D3-3 Motherwell (SFL Second Division - game 10)
Sat-18-Jan-1896 [h] W4-1 Morton (SFL Second Division - game 11)
Sat-25-Jan-1896 [h] W5-2 Heart of Midlothian 'A' (Friendly)
Sat-01-Feb-1896 [h] W4-2 Abercorn (SFL Second Division - game 12)
Sat-08-Feb-1896 [h] W5-1 Linthouse (SFL Second Division - game 13)
Sat-15-Feb-1896 [a] W4-3 Abercorn (SFL Second Division - game 14)
Sat-22-Feb-1896 [h] L3-5 Leith Athletic (SFL Second Division - game 15)
Sat-29-Feb-1896 [h] W10-0 Paisley Academicals (Friendly)
Sat-07-Mar-1896 [a] L2-4 Airdrieonians (SFL Second Division - game 16)
Sat-14-Mar-1896 [a] L1-7 Morton (SFL Second Division - game 17)
Sat-21-Mar-1896 [a] W3-1 Linthouse (Friendly)
Sat-28-Mar-1896 [a] L2-5 Clyde (Friendly)
Mon-06-Apr-1896 [a] L2-3 Helensburgh (Friendly)
Sat-11-Apr-1896 [a] W3-2 Kilmarnock (SFL Second Division - game 18)
Sat-18-Apr-1896 [h] W2-1 Morton (Friendly)
Sat-25-Apr-1896 [h] W4-2 Clyde (Friendly)
Sat-02-May-1896 [h] W7-1 Wishaw Thistle (Friendly)
Mon-11-May-1896 [h] D2-2 Rangers (Friendly)
Sat-30-May-1896 [h] W6-2 Linthouse (Friendly)

voided game, excluded from all stats





PTFC Kit 1895-96

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.