Anti-Climax; the story of 1879-80 is published at PT Early Years external-link.png
1879-80
The fifth season of Partick Thistle F.C.
pointer.jpg access match hub
Sat-06-Sep-1879 [h] W7-0 Ardayre (Friendly)
Sat-13-Sep-1879 [a] W2-0 Possilpark (Friendly)
Sat-20-Sep-1879 [h] W1-0 Possil Bluebell (Friendly)
Sat-27-Sep-1879 [h] L1-2 Barrhead Rangers (Friendly)
Sat-11-Oct-1879 [a] D3-3 Windsor (Friendly)
Sat-25-Oct-1879 [h] W4-0 Kelvinside (Friendly)
Sat-01-Nov-1879 [a] L0-1 Fullerton (Friendly)
Sat-08-Nov-1879 [h] W1-0 Renfrew Ramblers (Friendly)
Sat-22-Nov-1879 [h] W2-0 Orient (Friendly)
Sat-13-Dec-1879 [a] W3-0 King's Park (Friendly)
Sat-17-Jan-1880 [a] W2-1 Possilpark (Friendly)
Sat-24-Jan-1880 [a] W1-0 2nd Queen's Park (Friendly)
Sat-31-Jan-1880 [h] W8-0 Pollok FC (Friendly)
Sat-07-Feb-1880 [h] W1-0 Kelvinside (Friendly)
Sat-28-Feb-1880 [a] W6-1 Ardayre (Friendly)
Sat-06-Mar-1880 [a] D1-1 Parkhead Rangers (Friendly)
Tue-30-Mar-1880 [a] D1-1 Renfrew Ramblers (Friendly)

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.